NAI Terramont Commercial


200-615, boul. René-Lévesque Ouest
Montréal, Quebec H3B 1P5
Canada
T +1 514 866 3333
F +1 514 875 0310
dparent@naiterramont.ca

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

Karina Arbelaez
Graphic Designer

T 514-866-3333
naimarketing2@naiterramont.ca
Alhassane Bah
Real Estate Broker - Commercial

T +1 514 293 9752
abah@naiterramont.ca
Shlomo Benarroch
Real Estate Broker - Commercial

T (514) 866-3333
sbenarroch@naiterramont.ca
Peter D. Blanchard
Real Estate Broker - Commercial

T 5148663333
pblanchard@naiterramont.ca
Roxane Bolduc
Assistant, Sauvé Team

T +1 514 866 3333
equipesauve@naiterramont.ca
Bénédict Bouvier
Real Estate Broker

T 5148663333
bbouvier@naiterramont.ca
Sergina Cadet
Administrative Assistant

T 514866333
naireception@naiterramont.ca
Mayanna Calendini
Graphic Designer

T (514) 866-3333
reseauxsociaux@naiterramont.ca
Johanne Chartrand
Administrative director

T 514 866 3333
jchartrand@naiterramont.ca
Brandon Cohen
Real Estate Broker - Commercial

T 514 866 3333
bcohen@terramont.ca
Alain Côté
Senior Vice-President Real Estate Broker - Commercial

T +1 514 573 2325
acote@naiterramont.ca
France de Gaspé Beaubien
Real Estate Broker - Commercial and Mortgage

T +1 514 866 3333
fdegaspebeaubien@naiterramont.ca
Gregory Depatie
Real Estate Broker - Commercial

T 514-866-3333
gdepatie@naiterramont.ca
Yvan Héroux
Senior Vice-President - Real Estate Broker - Commercial

T +1 514 866 3333
yheroux@naiterramont.ca
Manon Huppé
Real Estate Broker - Commercial

T +1 514 238 7683
mhuppe@naiterramont.ca
Laurent Lauzon
Senior Vice-President Real Estate Broker - Commercial

T +1 514 238 8606
llauzon@naiterramont.ca
Jean-Marc LeBlanc
Management partner Chartered Real Estate Broker - Commercial

T 514-409-6080
jmleblanc@naiterramont.ca
Nathalie Légaré
Vice-President Real Estate Broker - Commercial

T 5148663333
nlegare@naiterramont.ca
Marnie Levy
Commercial Real Estate Broker

T 5148663333
mlevy@naiterramont.ca
Shawn Machado
Real Estate Broker - Commercial

T 5148663333
smachado@naiterramont.ca
Serge Marcotte
Senior Vice President

T +1 514 891 9393
smarcotte@naiterramont.ca
Pauline Margarou
Adjointe administrative

T 5148663333
pmargarou@naiterramont.ca
Glenn Miller
Advisory Committee

T 514 866 3333
glenn@mbgfinance.com
Michelle Moller
Managing Partner

T 5148663333
mmoller@naiterramont.ca
Morgane Morel
Graphic Designer

T (514) 866-3333
naimarketing@naiterramont.ca
Francois Paquin
Chairman of the Board

T +1 514 712 1313
fpaquin@naiterramont.ca
Denise Parent
Directrice planification stratégique

T +1 514 866 3333
dparent@naiterramont.ca
Paul-Éric Poitras
Managing Partner

T +1 514 866 3333
pepoitras@naiterramont.ca
Gabrielle Saine
Vice President

T +1 514 603 0062
gsaine@naiterramont.ca
Anne-Marie Sauvé
Vice President

T +1 514 779 4453
amsauve@naiterramont.ca
Richard Sauvé
Senior Vice President

T +1 514 212 0133
rsauve@naiterramont.ca
Pierre Savoie
Vice President

T (514) 866-3333
psavoie@naiterramont.ca
en_USEnglish