NAI Terramont Commercial
200-615, boul. René-Lévesque Ouest
Montréal, Quebec Canada H3B 1P5
t+1 514 866 3333 f+1 514 875 0310
NAI Terramont Commercial
Montréal

Alhassane Bah

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Real Estate Broker - Commercial
Phone: +1 514 293 9752
abah@naiterramont.ca
Specialties: Office

Shlomo Benarroch

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Real Estate Broker - Commercial
Phone: +1 514 497 1058
sbenarroch@naimontreal.ca
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Peter D. Blanchard

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Real Estate Broker - Commercial
Phone: 5148663333
pblanchard@naiterramont.ca
Specialties: Commercial, Office, Industrial

Roxane Bolduc

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Adjointe, Équipe Sauvé
Phone: +1 514 866 3333 Ext 257
equipesauve@naiterramont.ca

Alain Côté

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Real Estate Broker - Commercial
Phone: +1 514 573 2325
acote@naiterramont.ca
Specialties: Industrial, Office

France de Gaspé Beaubien

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Real Estate Broker - Commercial and Mortgage
Phone: +1 514 866 3333
fdegaspebeaubien@naiterramont.ca
Specialties: Commercial, Mortgage

Alexandre Grolman

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Real Estate Broker - Commercial
Phone: +1 514 947 5996
agrolman@naiterramont.ca
Specialties: Office, Retail

Yvan Héroux

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 514 866 3333 Ext 250
yheroux@naiterramont.ca
Specialties: Office

Manon Huppé

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Real Estate Broker - Commercial
Phone: +1 514 238 7683
mhuppe@naiterramont.ca
Specialties: Industrial

Laurent Lauzon

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 514 238 8606
llauzon@naiterramont.ca
Specialties: Commercial and land development

Vincent Lauzon

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Real Estate Broker - Commercial
Phone: +1 514 866 3333 Ext 316
vlauzon@naiterramont.ca
Specialties: Commercial and land development

Jean-Marc LeBlanc

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Managing Partner
Phone: 5144096080
jmleblanc@naiterramont.ca
Specialties: Office leasing

Nathalie Légaré

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: VIce President
Phone: 5148663333
nlegare@naiterramont.ca

Marnie Levy

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Business Development
Phone: 5148663333
mlevy@naiterramont.ca

Serge Marcotte

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 514 891 9393
smarcotte@naiterramont.ca
Specialties: Investment, office

Michelle Moller

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Managing Partner
Phone: 5148663333
mmoller@naiterramont.ca

Morgane Morel

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Graphic Designer
Phone: (514) 866-3333 Ext 243
naimarketing@naiterramont.ca

Francois Paquin

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Chairman of the Board
Phone: +1 514 712 1313
fpaquin@naiterramont.ca
Specialties: Corporate Real Estate

Denise Parent

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Directrice, administration et ventes
Phone: +1 514 866 3333 Ext 224
dparent@naiterramont.ca

Noémie Patrice

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Graphic Designer
Phone: (514) 866-3333 Ext 228
reseauxsociaux@naiterramont.ca

Paul-Éric Poitras

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Managing Partner
Phone: +1 514 866 3333 Ext 222
pepoitras@naiterramont.ca
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Gabrielle Saine

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 514 603 0062
gsaine@naiterramont.ca
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Anne-Marie Sauvé

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Real Estate Broker - Commercial
Phone: +1 514 779 4453
amsauve@naiterramont.ca
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Richard Sauvé

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 514 212 0133
rsauve@naiterramont.ca
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Pierre Savoie

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Vice President
Phone: (514) 866-3333 Ext 220
psavoie@naiterramont.ca
Specialties: Office Leasing - Industrial

Garry W. Shannon

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Real Estate Broker - Commercial
Phone: 5148663333
gshannon@naiterramont.ca

NAI Global Directors

Managing Partner
Jean-Marc LeBlanc
Managing Partner
5144096080
jmleblanc@naiterramont.ca
Managing Partner
Michelle Moller
Managing Partner
5148663333
mmoller@naiterramont.ca
Directrice, administration et ventes
Denise Parent
Directrice, administration et ventes
+1 514 866 3333 Ext 224
dparent@naiterramont.ca
Managing Partner
Paul-Éric Poitras
Managing Partner
+1 514 866 3333 Ext 222
pepoitras@naiterramont.ca